A new address!

Effective late August/beginning September, my new mailing address will be:

Bobby Kenis
Kaposvar
Kossuth Lajos u. 48/c
7400
Hungary

That is my school’s physical address so it seems like I should be putting a “c/o my school” in there. I’ll have to check on this- but what you see above comes straight from the vice principal’s mouth. Well, actually, from his typing fingers. Spread the word!

Also, I’d just like to point out that I will obviously be blogging way more often once I am actually in Hungary. I hope you aren’t thinking: “Who does this guy think he is? He told me to follow his blog and doesn’t post much.”

2 thoughts on “A new address!

    • I found out it is 48/c because the school is 48 and the housing are A, B, and C. I was told it’s ok to add the c/o, but it isn’t expected

Leave a Reply

