Quick update … more posts upcoming

Just a quick note that I am aware I haven’t posted in several days. Or really, I think I have just been so busy that I should have tons to share, but I always feel my posts are incomplete without photos. So as I get photos processed, you will see more posts…very soon. I just returned from a couple days in Las Vegas, I still have airplanes-landing-at-LAX photos, Malibu-Pier-at-sunset photos, and I am backlogged.

But very soon, I will catch up.

Something to share: One of my highlights the last week is that I subbed for a high school economics teacher twice – and there is a Hungarian student in one class. I got to practice my language skills a little bit.  Oh yes, I also subbed for theater and cheerleading. No joke!

Leave a Reply

