New Books Added to My List

So with almost a month of traveling, and posts detailing my journeys and experiences, I haven’t given a book review/synopsis in awhile.

Here are the books I have read since the last time I gave a book review – which was two months ago – June 24th:

  • As I Lay Dying (1930) by William Faulkner
  • Inferno (c. 1320) by Dante Alighieri
  • Inferno (2013) by Dan Brown
  • Mrs Dalloway (1925) by Virginia Woolf
  • The Snows of Kilimanjaro (1961) by Ernest Hemingway
  • Watership Down (1972) by Richard Adams
  • The Lost Continent: Travels in Small-Town America (2001) by Bill Bryson
  • The Art of War (c. 500 B.C.) by Sun Tzu

It’s tough to write a book review once several weeks have passed. But I’ll do my best. I’m almost done with two more books, so I better get cracking.  First up: Faulkner and Hemingway. I’ll start it immediately.

One thought on “New Books Added to My List

Leave a Reply

