A Year in Concerts

Time to Recap the concerts I attended from December 2013-November 2014. I chose that time period because December ’13 is when I first saw a concert here in Portland, to this is my full year in music:

  • The Neighborhood
  • Ghost Loft + Alt-J
  • Portugal. The Man
  • Colony House
  • Ought
  • Future Islands
  • Phantogram
  • The Decemberists (best show of the year!)
  • Cold War Kids
  • Night Terrors of 1927
  • The Colourist
  • Chvrches
  • Gardens & Villa
  • Broods
  • Old Crow Medicine Show
  • Morning Parade + Biffy Clyro
  • Knox Hamilton
  • Hey Marseilles
  • Sarah Jarosz
  • Birdy

That’s all I can remember, but this year’s list is well underway.

2 thoughts on “A Year in Concerts

  1. Wow that’s a lot of concerts! I have only heard of a few of those names: the Decemberists, The Neighborhood, Chvrches, and Sarah Jarosz. Do you have tix to see any in the near future?

    Sent from my iPhone

    • Yes. Well, I have seen two since December 1st,and London Grammar coming up on Feb. 6th. On Jan 25, 2015 8:03 PM, “Life's Next Daring Adventure: Portland, Oregon” wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

